What order should i read rick riordan books

6.68  ·  8,957 ratings  ·  652 reviews
Posted on by
what order should i read rick riordan books

What order are you supposed to read Rick — The Son of Q&A

Wake me up later. I was thinking about the Percy Jackson series by Rick Riordan nothing out of the ordinary, I assure you , and I came across the odd notion that some people may get confused about the reading order for the series, since most of his books connect in some way or that some people might feel intimidated to start a series with a large extended universe. So, in total, Rick Riordan has 5 notable series set in the same universe listed in the chronological order of the first books published. As of June , only the first three series are complete. The horse whinnied angrily.
File Name: what order should i read rick riordan books.zip
Size: 38936 Kb
Published 21.04.2019

How to read Rick Riordan's books! 2018

Subscribe to RSS

The series that started it all. Follow the demigod son of Poseidon and his friends on a quest that will have them meeting gods, battling monsters, and taking on the Titans from Greek mythology. When the gods of Ancient Egypt are accidentally unleashed into the modern world, siblings Carter and Sadie Kane discover that they are descended from the most powerful magicians, and only they have the power to set things right! A new Great Prophecy, a new generation of demigods. A new demigod is born—this time from Norse mythology. Join Magnus Chase, a homeless boy from Boston, on a wild adventure that will have him meeting the gods of Asgard and discovering his true identity. After angering his father Zeus, the god Apollo is cast down from Olympus.

About Goodreads Q&A

By Fabien. On October 6, In Reading Guide. One day, after being attacked by a Minotaur, Percy discovered that he is a demigod, the son of Poseidon, the Greek god of the sea. His life changes completely as he finds himself at Camp Half-Blood, a training camp for demigods like him. So, here is a way to go. Based on the Egyptian mythology, The Kane Chronicles is set in the same universe than the other series, but follows Carter and Sadie Kane, powerful magicians and descendants the two pharaohs Narmer and Ramses the Great.

0 thoughts on “Same Universe Series Reading Order: Rick Riordan – The Scarlet Bookkeeper

Leave a Reply